3BA Header Big Show

Secret Sound

secret sound 2018

Take a listen to 3BA's Secret Sound and you never know you could become our next cash winner thanks to Eclipse Ford, Albert St, Sebastopol.

To have your shot at the cash call PT in the Bigshow weekdays at 10 past 8 on 5332 1023.

Here's the latest secret sound for to have a think about.

Incorrect Answers:

Thursday 4th July: Using a typewriter, The shutter of a camera.

Friday 5th July: Dropping cans into a recycling bin.

Monday 8th July: A printer when its finished printing and the ink cartridges are moving back and the paper is coming out.

Tuesday 9th July: A compact disc draw closing, Opening a filing cabinet then closing it.

Wednesday 10th July: Closing a shed door and locking it with a key, Not a shopping or coffee trolley, Winging up a child's spinning top.

Thursday 11th July: Pushing the paper tray back into the photo copier, Closing a glovebox, Credit card swipe machine.

Friday 12th July: Putting concrete into a mixer, An old style adding machine.

Monday 15th July: Putting a cassette tape into the player, Crushing cans with a can crusher, Nothing to do with printing anything

Tuesday 16th July: Using a hole punch, Putting a lid on a biscuit tin, Ice cubes falling out of the ice maker in the fridge

Wednesday 17th July: Putting a needle into sharps dispenser, Screwing a lid on a jar, Dropping a pod into a coffee machine

Thursday 18th July: Coffee grinder, Can of drinking coming out of a vending machine, Closing the paper tray after putting paper into the printer

Friday 19th July: Winding the handle on a jack in the box, Opening or closing the flap on a letterbox, dropping something into a bin

Jackpot Friday 22nd July: $320.00

You may also like