3BA Header Big Show

Secret Sound

secret sound 2019

Take a listen to 3BA's Secret Sound and you never know you could become our next cash winner thanks to Eclipse Ford, Albert St, Sebastopol.

Well, after nearly 10 weeks the Secret Sound answer has been identified. Jake correctly said "rubbing a balloon on your head/hair and has won a tidy $980.00.

To have your shot at the cash call PT in the Bigshow weekdays at 10 past 8 on 5332 1023.

Here's the latest secret sound for you to have a think about.

Incorrect Guesses:

Friday 18th October: Sawing wood

Monday 21st October: Walking on a creaky floor, Filing metal, Trying to start a car with a flat battery.

Tuesday 22nd October: Grating a carrot, Using a handsaw, Sketching a picture.

Wednesday 23rd October: Using a razer, Filing a piece of wood.

Thursday 24th October: Grating food, Using a rubber

Friday 25th October: Tearing paper in half, Signing your name, Cutting foam with a hacksaw, Polishing a table

Wednesday 26th October: Scratching a scratchie with a coin, Cutting a loaf of bread, Sharpening a knife

Thursday 31st October: Cutting a branch off a tree

Friday 1st November: Cutiing a piece of steak, Cleaning a horses' shoe

Monday 4th November: Rubbing two plastic chopping boards together, knife on a chopping board 

Tuesday 5th November: Using a beville on wood, using a kitchen plunger, scraping the hot plate on a bbq  

Wednesday 6th November: Using a pencil to trace over something, a pencil eraser rubbing out grey-lead, using a chainsaw 

Thursday 7th November: Filing a fingernail, rubbing a knife on a chopping board or a log of wood, sharpening a knife

Monday 11th November: Moving a coffee cup back and forth, Sliding a zipper up and down on a jacket.

Tuesday 12th November: Opening or closing a draw, Scratching cardboard.

Wednesday 13th November: Using a shifter, Brushing hair, Squashing something under your foot.

Thursday 14th November: Using a tyre brace, Rubbing a balloon, Scratching a scratchie, filing your nails

Friday 15th November: Rubbing a ruler across a desk, Using a hand saw, Drying a car with a cloth, Rubbing your hands together.

Monday 18th November: Polishing shoes with a brush, Grating the rind of a lemon, Rubbing your foot on the carpet.

Thanks to Eclipse Ford Year End Deals  where the best value new ford is at Eclipse Ford Ballarat.