3BA Header Alex Withers

Latest from Alex

Daylight Saving Time Starts Sunday!


Clock go forward at 2am!!

Daylight Saving Time Starts tomorrow, October 6.

When local standard time is about to reach Sunday, October 6, 2019, 2am the clocks will turn forward 1 hour to Sunday, 6 October 2019, 3am local daylight saving time instead.

Daylight Saving Time (DST) is used in the Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, South Australia, Tasmania and Victoria. 

Western Australia, Queensland, and the Northern Territory don't use DST.